hppyone1947
Age: 67
Friends
viv_ian: Spring ?!?!?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fremont, Ohio
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
viv_ian Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Vivian
Tis the season, for family and friends....


I love to travel and explore new areas.Weekend getaways are so much fun when going with the right person.
Quiet evenings are nice, and noisey get togethers are as well... I love cooking for either 2 or 20... And love it when my grandsons ask for their favorite cookies or meal ... What's yours ??

I guess now I'm suppose to say something a little more witty and entertaining ... I can talk your ear off and I've been told I'm a very good listener.But shouldn't I save something for our first meeting.?

My glass is always "half full"
I love to laugh and joke ...and smile :) it does a body good.

I'm looking for someone to share life with .. I try to remain active and would love some company on my walks and explorations.. Family is always nice and fun to be around. But I want to find that one person to share time with, who will hold and cuddle on those, cold winter nights,even the good nights, heck everyday works for me !!!


I consider myself "old fashioned" so please feel free to contact me, I'll respond...

First Date
I would love to meet for dinner, lunch,a beverage, something where we can still carry on a casual conversation..


Mail Settings
To send a message to viv_ian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke