janeazzie49
Age: 60
Friends
browneyedb0001: Looking for a Honest man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jewett city, Connecticut
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
browneyedb0001 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
My favorite time of year is the summer because i enjoy the outdoors, like a day or night at the beach listening to the ocean waves and reading a good book or magazine. You would probably consider me an outdoors lady. I like to play around with lanscaping. I love to laugh and have a good time. laughter is good for the soul. I am into all kinds of music but not to much into gospel or classical. I went to a few concerts at Mohegan Sun and saw Spearhead,John Mayer, Ludacris and the best the Black Eyed Peas with fergie. It was a great time.
As for myself i am a loving,caring,honest woman. Looking for a man with similar qualities. I am back on this site not looking for scammers but for someone who is honest and not playing games because i am not a game player. Update; A new change is I have been into getting in shape and have been going to the gym 3-4 times a week and have changed into healthy eating so that I can live a longer life. I think this change is a good change and have been doing it the past six months with great changes. I am proud of this accomplishment and hope to find someone who likes to exercise. I will post new pics as I go along. I am glad you stopped by to read my profile and happy fishing. 8-25-13 update, as reading my profile it may sound like that I am interested in a man who would like to exercise but in fact I am not only if they like. I have just chosen to exercise to make me fit. I enjoy a man who enjoys to joke around and can be laid back and not serious all the time. I am of a laid back nature. I am a proud grandmother of two boys and like to spend time with them and my family.

First Date
My first date would be a nice walk on the beach and a drink so that we can get to know eachother and talk. Maybe a carnival or fair something fun. We could figure that out together.