Potamus209
Age: 26
Hang out
Meg_Pie_1987: Unconventional Conventionist
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Meg_Pie_1987 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Megan
I love to go camping & hiking up along the river.I was raised in the mountains and I love it there. If I didn't have responsibilities I would be there all the time.

I listen to pretty much everything. Though I would say Country is my main genera.
I love Horror Movies, Musicals, (Mostly the older ones) Star Wars, Star Trek. Basically all Science Fiction. ;O) I’m kind of a nerd at heart!


I Love to read. I like lots of different kinds of books.

I love children. I don't have any of my own. But thank goodness for everyone else having them. The loves of my life are my nieces and nephews. They range from 2 to 6 years.

I'm not one of those drama loving girls. I keep my life as drama free as possible. I really hate fake people be who you are and be proud of it. I'm not on here looking for some random hook up. So if that is what you are looking for I'm not your girl. Please don't message me if all you want is sex. I'm on here looking for a life partner, not just a one night stand. Sadly I have to repeat myself.

I am not a high maintenance girl but I do need time. If you do not have time for me in your life then please don't message me. Nothing is worse than telling someone I want to spend time with you but wont make the time.
Oh BTW if you have random pictures of your chest or money I will not be replying to you.

Some may find this rude but I wont reply to you if you are under 5'11. At least i am honest.

This is just me in a nutshell. If you want to know more about me just ask.

First Date
Drink's or Coffee. Whatever is clever!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Meg_Pie_1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.