Em3886: Dont want no soft hands I wanna real man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San rafael, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Em3886 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare/Nursing student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
Hi there :)
I am going to try and keep this short and sweet~I am originally from northern California and I moved out to Colorado about five years ago when the mountains stole my heart.I recently moved back to California in order to attend school as a full time nursing student! I am a girly girl~ I always love an excuse to dress up and go somewhere, but I am also one of those girls that can pull back her hair and be just as happy getting down and dirty hiking or out at the ball game. I love the outdoors~camping, fishing....etc,sports,spending time with my family and friends, driving around town with the windows rolled down. I love new experiences and getting to know new people! In all honesty~it really doesn't matter what I am doing... as long as I am in the right company I am sure to have a great time:)...there of course is a lot more to me so if you have any questions, I would love to fill ya in :)

First Date
I may have an idea or two!...but I am really open to do just about anything:)...any suggestions?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Em3886 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 33.
You must have a picture to contact this user.