Stllstrr: Looking for that awesome man
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ripon, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Stllstrr Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
office assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Katie
Hmmm what can I say about me really. My name is Katie but you can call me KGB if you like or what ever you feel like calling me. I am a stay at home mom that goes to school full time at night. I am very family oriented and love my friends to pieces. I am into pretty much anything that gets me out of the house and active when I'm not busy with school work. I am into music, movies, reading, writing poetry (when i find the time), hanging with my friends, going for walks when its nice outside. I like to watch romantic comedies, action films, horror films, foreign films and some documentaries. My music taste is widely open, so I pretty much listen to everything under the sun. You might find me a bit of a nerd but i do like to watch anime and I use to draw a lot of it but not so much anymore. I am big into crocheting and knitting which i get made fun of by friends about that but i enjoy it and it helps me relax. I spend a lot of my time taking care of my son, which i love, and playing with him despite all of the stress and work load i have with school. If you asked my friend what im like they'd probably say im very kind, caring and a fun person to be around with. i like to goof off but i do have my serious side that keeps me going. i dont get out much but when i do i like to go for drinks with my friends and if im lucky i get to catch a movie here and there. im a really laid back kinda girl when it comes to being with a segnificant other. i like to just stay home and spend time with one another, or go for walks and have those nice long talks. if you want to get to know me or you find something that is interesting or you want to know more just drop by and leave me a message. :)

First Date
what i would do on a first date...? well i would like to go for some coffee , or even for a nice long walk. something thats low key where we can get to know each other and talk.