valerie_sf88
Age: 32
Dating
Lover247365
Age: 32
Long term
KFowl81: I'm a Midwest gal looking for a down to earth guy!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Aliso viejo, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
KFowl81 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Higher Education


dating
Maui coast






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I live a pretty good life. I have quality friends and family, love my job, enjoy what I'm studying, and love living close to the ocean. The only thing missing is a quality guy to live life with.

I am pretty busy during the week working full-time and pursuing my masters degree, but I try to stay active and trying new things when there is time. I recently became licensed in scuba diving and hope to go sky diving this summer.

I like guys who are honest, down to earth, passionate about pouring into others, and are not affraid to pursue things that are important to them (including the person they want to date).

I grew up in the Midwest, and appreciate the values I was raised with, but California is officially home now. I love the sunshine, ocean, and the ability to enjoy the outdoors year round!

Desiring to follow Jesus Christ is super important to me. I love good conversation and random memories.



Mail Settings
To send a message to KFowl81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.