john9328555: a little more country than that
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Milford, Ohio
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
john9328555 is looking for a relationship.
High School
Class Clown
Home remodling

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

Spendn time with my lil girls fishn hunting camping

About John
First i wanna say im not here to try and get laid. I want a good honest trusting woman without the bullsh*thigh school games. Im a grown man and want a grown mature lady. So with that outta the way my name is John. im 33 from New Richmond. I currently live in Milford. I served four years in the marines. So support your troops. Ohraah. Im a very happy go lucky kinda guy, who enjoys life and i live everyday to the fullest. I have two beautiful daughters. They will always be my number one ladies in my life. If thats to much for ya then kick mud. I got my priorties in order, but im not perfect. Who is rite? Im very outgoing and easy to talk to. Im a very good lisiner. Very much the outdoorsey type. I love sports and hunting. I dont go to bars cause their pointless and trouble. I dont have time for that or the drama. I work my ass off everyday and love what i do for a living. Im very out spoken and tell it how i see it. Just honest and straight forward. Treat a lady like a lady. If you want to know more feel free to ask.

First Date
Shooting pool or bowling so we can get to know eachother without that awkward stair down at dinner or the silence of a movie.