tali_25
Age: 25
Long term
harmonyg: I need prince charming to sweep me off my feet..
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
harmonyg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Looking







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
CookingFishingBoating
ShoppingFunny movies or shows family guy

About Me
I like doing tons of things and I am very adventurous and I'm willing to give anything a shot. I like anything to do with the beach or water. Like fishing, boating or just relaxing on the beach... Within the last couple years I've learned how to ride (as a passenger) on a motorcycle and I absolutely love it... I would love to eventually learn how to drive one.. I like to bike, run, would like to try kayaking and I'm dying to attempt a zip-line and anything else that might be fun. I enjoy cooking. I love to try new recipes whenever I can. The last year of my life has been a roller-coaster ride for me. It has been filled with many ups and downs and I've learned a lot. With that being said, I am not trying to rush into any relationship right now, but I would like to find someone I can get to know and take it slow with. I am very busy working and trying to get my life back on track (the roller-coaster ride knocked me off track a bit) but things are coming together nicely for me now and I don't want to deviate too much from my plans, primarily because in the past men have played a big part of in my 'roller-coaster' experience.

At this point in my life I know what I want. I want that real true love. A real relationship, not one based on sex or materialistic things. I want a real man that isn't afraid to be vulnerable around me (but not a sensitive sissy). I want someone that is confident and established. If you live at home and don't have a car please don't waste your time or mine. I would prefer someone without kids. That is something very important to me and it is a big part of your life and I want to share that with someone who hasn't already been there done that. I want to find someone that I can hang out with, try new things with, I like a guy that takes control and plans things for us to do. Someone who isn't boring. It doesn't matter if we are doing something or sitting on the couch we still have a good time. I want a man that I can be best friends with.

Now for some honesty about me... I will keep you on your toes. I am the type that almost always has a witty come-back. It is all in good fun but sensitive guys that get there feelings hurt easily. K-I-M (Keep-It-Moving). I don't always think before I speak so things can tend to sound a bit harsh at times, but I do have a big heart and I don't intend for it to sound the way it does. It is just hard for me to sugar coat things. :) Sometimes my mouth just doesn't have a filter and if I think it, I'm probably going to say it. A lot of people say I am the one that says things that people only think. Everyone might be thinking it and no one wants to be 'that one' to say it; well with me, I can't help it, I'm going to say it.. Lol..

I am like most women and I like to get my way. It is usually a must, I will compromise on a few select things. I am not afraid to turn on the angel eyes to get what I want, whether its a chick flick over your action movie, Chinese over Mexican, or something much much bigger.

If you don't have a picture or you aren't ready to settle down in the near future K-I-M.

First Date
Something creative


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to harmonyg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs