adam121883: just a laid back country guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plain, Wisconsin
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
adam121883 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
mechanic/farmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
let me start by informing you that i am not gods gift to women, i'll be the first one to tell you that. not that im mean or anything like that. i do tend to open my mouth when i shouldn't, usually to say something i shouldn't. some times i drink to much with my friends, kinda growin otta that one though. once and a while i forget important things. im usually running a little late just because i think i can get ready faster than i can. kinda one of those hopeless romantics that tries, fails but always meens well. but enough about the bad.

i like most types of music, mainly country. i usually have an opinion on just about everything but im laid back enough to not let to much bother me. im a little shy at first but once you get know me im one of those people that leaves an unforgetable impression. usually my mouth has something to to with that. I like doing just about anything as long as with good company. i guess thats what brings me here, most of my friends are either married or in a relationship so if can get them to go out i still get that 3rd wheel feeling, not that its the end of the world.

i stay pretty busy with work so when i do get free time in the winter i go snowmobiling or stay where its warm. in the summer, 4wheelin, truck pulls, anything outside, beer tents, im usually the guy up front pretending that i know how to dance. anyway since im not an author my not gonna right down my life story, and that would leave nothing to talk about. but if ya got any questions just ask.


First Date
im a fan of the simple things. go for a walk, a bite to eat. not that i mind big fancy events.