mjwalk
Age: 42
Dating
BigDubJLJ
Age: 37
Hang out
jxxx333: Want to try again
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nevada, Iowa
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jxxx333 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I enjoy music, especially live music. I played in a band for years, though I've been out of it for awhile. I like grilling and cooking and food in general, but I think Mexican is my favorite. But I am open to trying anything. I love to travel and see new things. I try to take at least a week each year to go West. I love CO, WY, MT, WA, and OR. I've lived there some and spent a lot of time visiting. I like the Southwest, too, and have been to Moab and Arches and Canyonlands. I like camping, I like backpacking and backcountry camping (I've done it the last few years). I am in love with the ocean and the Northwest coast, from Northern California through all of Washington, but know the stretch from South of Astoria, OR, to a little North of Longbeach, WA, very well. I've spent a lot of time out in Rocky Mountain National Park and Estes Park Colorado as well. And Custer, SD, is like a second home for me. I love the buffalo. So I like to travel as much as I am able. I was in the military long ago, stationed in Germany, and I would like one day to go back and see parts of Europe I never got to see. I'm a pretty simple guy. Just looking to meet a nice woman who enjoys some of the same things I do. Someone to make dinner with, to lay close on the couch and watch tv or movies with, to go out to dinner or a movie with, and to find out what she likes and wants, and hopefully be able to share those things. I'm looking to find a friend and companion, someone to share life with, and to learn what they like and value and be able to share that.

First Date
If left to me, I would probably go with the standard first date. Dinner and drinks, maybe some music after. But I would certainly be open to more adventurous ideas if you had something in mind. I'd like to meet someone who can show me new things.