bluewave100
Age: 33
Hang out
patmartin32: Please read my profile before you message me, ty!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Schaumburg, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
patmartin32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
electrician


dating
10-16-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Patrick. I keep myself in shape and I'm looking for someone that does the same. I love music, concerts, the outdoors and sports, I play softball and darts. I love the Chicago Cubs! I love fishing and boating with friends. I'm very outgoing and spontaneous! I'm not carefree but I like to have a little adventure in my life. Traveling, hiking and snowboarding are a few hobbies I enjoy! I love to make people laugh. I work in construction, so on those hot, humid days someone has to make the guys laugh to keep their minds off work!
I am a very caring person, I am loyal and honest. I would expect the same in return. I read books and put puzzles together. I sell sports stuff on Ebay and Amazon for extra spending cash. I spend time doing volunteer work and I go to church when possible. I love to go out for dinner and a movie, but I'm just as happy staying in for the night watching a movie. I hang with my friends, go to the library and play softball on weekdays.I love going to concerts (Northerly Isle is awesome!).
I work a lot and spend a lot of time with my children. I have two beautiful girls ages 5 and 8 that I couldn't live without. I dance to Taylor Swift with my kids in my living room, I help them bake with the easy bake oven and I have a hard time throwing out any of their arts and crafts! They are a huge part of my life. I prefer to keep my dating life and my children separate until I meet the right Woman. I watch football every Sunday and I work out most days. Anything else, just ask.

First Date
I would take you to a nice dinner, outdoor if its not to cold or raining. If things are going well, go for a walk or go to see a movie.