Trenda_Aq
Age: 34
Long term
_nelli_: love love love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Compton, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
_nelli_ Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
love







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Nelli
I'm a simple girl! I like to have good clean fun. I like tall men, in decent shape. I prefer a man that can fix things over a man that pays people to fix things. I like to wear high heels but I enjoy the comfort of rocking my Tom's. I cook and I like to be taken out on the town. In-N-Out Or Lawrys, love them both... even Wendy's. Just no McDonald's! if you have any question just ask and I'll answer honestly.


I like to go biking..... hiking..... Pretty much anything that gets me out of my house and gets me active.

First Date
A nice conversation while enjoying good food is always nice (I’m terrible w words sorry!)

I enjoy bowling and playing pool.

Just make sure if you are going to as a girl out don’t ask "what do you want to do?" unless u have the intention of actually doing what she wants to do. lol


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to _nelli_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married