anooshka
Age: 43
Long term
jamocha221: Professional & Fun.......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
jamocha221 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Tech Acct. Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a very outgoing, professional, respectful, and spontaneous woman whom is always on the go and always having fun. I spend majority of my time between work, playing competitive racquetball, and hanging out with friends doing all kind of different activites. I love to try new things and see out activities I've never really done before. Travel is important and taking vacations are a must! My work can be stressful so finding the down time is extremely important. Some exciting places I've been to are London, India, and Bermuda plus many more in the US but I'm looking to expand that list and visit more countries. Overall, I'm a very simplistic person and just like to have fun and enjoy great company.

First Date
Based on experiences, I think the ideal first date is meeting somewhere for coffee or something simple to ensure that you feel comfortale and compatile with the person you've just met, especially when it's someone your meeting online. If that goes well then I would consider the next date the real first date and that should be something different. I would hope that the man could come up with something unique and fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamocha221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke