darcyraa: Kupo
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fremont, Michigan
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
darcyraa isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Landscaper at Michigans Adventure


dating
new cut and color






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Darchan
If you aren't in Michigan or you are older than 40 I'm not interested. I like all types of music. I love watching movies. I like playing video games. I am currently playing Pokemon Y on the 3DS and Assassins Creed Black Flag on XBOX 360. I spend some time hanging with friends, but most of the time I just like to spend time with my children. Everything I do is to make a better life for my children and myself. Right now i'm just looking for someone to hang out with and have fun with. I like U of M football and Red Wings Hockey.

First Date
I'm not trying to date at this time, I'm just looking for new friends to hang out with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to darcyraa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter