Jamesjones76
Age: 37
Friends
pazy50
Age: 34
Long term
fs13
Age: 30
Dating
Sparkie916: Someone fun and adventurous!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carmichael, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Sparkie916 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Journeyman Electrician


dating
At one of Placerville's winery's.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I have my life together i have been in my career for 12 years. Im in the process of gettin my electrical contractors license and start my own business. I looking for someone to share my adventures with. From going camping or hiking, the beach, random road trip or just hanging out at home cooking and watching a movie. I am a bit of an extreme thrill seeker! I have been bungee jumping, skydiving, white water rafting, and bridge and rock jumping. I love hockey and soccer, I still play competitive soccer and have been playing since I was 5. I love my family and friends they are very important to me. I love to cook too and hate a dirty house. I work hard and play harder, you only have one life. I love to bbq and hang out with my friends and go to the river. I grew up riding dirt bikes. I love music and have been to too many concerts to count. If you would like to know more just ask.

First Date
I am not a coffee drinker and you can't talk during a movie, so maybe a drink or go shoot some pool or go bowling. Something fun were we could talk and have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparkie916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.