jenk10: Still fishing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
jenk10 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a student and a bartender. Right now my main priority is school. I am studying psychology and substance abuse and I have a year and a half left of school. I live in a small town in the east bay and I am so sick of hanging around the same people all the time and doing the same things every weekend. I'm looking for someone who can get me out of this "bubble" I live in and show me new things to do around the bay.

Please don't send me a message if.....
1. You have bad personal hygiene.
2. If you don't drink. Good for you for being sober, but if we can't enjoy a couple drinks together it's not going to work out.
3. If you're a liar. I will eventually find out, fake names don't work.
4. If you're a square.
5. If you're going to send me a message saying... hi, hey beautiful or hey how's your day going.... give me something to respond to.

First Date
cocktail for sure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenk10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married