dsf2378: Mensch seeks Low Maint. & Quirk
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Germantown, Maryland
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dsf2378 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About David
10/27/13: I will be moving to Germantown in about 60 days. I go to closing on my hopeful condo in 3-4 weeks. Then another 3-4 weeks to renovate the kitchen and i'll be ready to move in. So psyched to be less than a mile from my job. I'll be able to sleep in so much more. No more 270 traffic also :) Can't wait to say goodbye to Frederick. I never felt at home here.

I'm a single father to my beautiful 2 1/2 year old daughter. I only get her every other weekend which isn't enough but that's life for now. They live 2 hours away and there is no drama I assure you. Update- it's been every weekend off the record for 3 months now. I asked for more time with her and i'm helping my ex out in the process as she's taking care of her sick mom on weekends post chemo.

So not to waste anyone's time I am a democrat. I could maybe consider being with a "middle of the road"er, but you'd need to be pro-choice/pro-women's/gay rights. . Why any female votes republican baffles me.

Anyways, i'm not an angry guy. Please believe me. Just really passionate about human equality and rights (mind you-rights shouldn't have to be voted on since they'e rights).

Music history is a big thing in my life. I am really nerdy when it comes to the start of American popular music dating back to the late 1800's. Early blues, folk, jazz, ministerial/medicine shows on through to classic rock, singer songwriters and proto/cbgb era punk.

I delve into the history of anything I love including 20th century fine arts, poets, comedians, cinema, antiques, baseball...it's all about history.

For fun I'm all about concerts, stand-up comedy, baseball/hockey, museums, art galleries (with knowing when too much is too much), aimless car trips, aimed car trips to NYC and used book stores. Basically I'm at a point in life where every weekend I have my daughter I'm thinking or reading of new things to do and expose her to.

I work in Germantown for a bio tech company. I'll get into what I do later, but feel free to ask obviously.

I prefer average or slimmer women, so I apologize if that's not you. i'm open to most races so just say hi or best of luck to you. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

While i'm looking for my wife I am looking for many things. I need a connection regardless but if marriage is the last thing on your mind that's fine. I could do something more casual as long as there is honesty.

First Date
Anything where we can have plenty of one on one time and talk at length. Coffee/drinks/a meal to start with. Then wing it from there should we have a chemistry. If we knew from plenty of emails and chats that we were attracted to each other i'd love to see a Caps or Nats game. Even a stand-up comic at the Improv or a concert. If you're one of the few into art or history I still dig doing the Smithsonian and galleries but that's only if we know ahead of time we won't be wanting to get away from each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsf2378 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married