SunShineRoses
Age: 62
Friends
blondeangell
Age: 69
Dating
finsright: hmmmmmmmm
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Johnston, Rhode Island
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
finsright wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Server/Disc Jockey







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a lifelong Rhode Islander who loves the beach, the ocean, boating. I love to travel. I like to go out to dinner, movies, casino. Also like to stay home, have a drink and just hang out with someone. I usually swim 4-5 times a week because I think it just makes you feel better overall. I am a nightclub disc jockey that appreciates almost any kind of music. I feel that the best relationships are someone you can be friends with first and foremost. Not looking for a relationship but not opposed to it with the right person. Sense of humor is a must. Gotta laugh! Side note......If your don't have a picture, I probably won't answer an email...sorry. Good luck to everyone in their search.


I do not give Plenty of fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's best to keep it casual and someplace that makes it easy to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to finsright you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married