Debbbb: Looking for a best friend ;)xoxoxoxoxoxo
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Socal, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Debbbb Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Teach theater workshops.. theater production







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a very out going friendly person who can also be shy at times, I like to laugh and joke around, I am smart, silly and quirky;) I like adventure and travel. Into the arts, writing, acting, music, art, photograpy and film. I love the beach and going to concerts. I am a very honest and loyal person. I have a warped guy sense of humor at times, I dont judge people, I like to have conversations and talk to people even if I dont agree with them. I like people who ar'nt afraid to be themselves, not a follower, people who are unique and themselves. I love music, rock and pretty much every kind of music, except not heee hawwww country stuff;p

First Date
I like to find adventures , just hop in the car and find one. I like to go to the beach, take long drives down PCH and blare my music...I think anything can be fun on a date if ur with a caring fun person,who likes to laugh...


Gifts Received