gena46
Age: 47
Dating
papayajuice: Looking for Best Friend and Soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Apex, North Carolina
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
papayajuice Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical Coder


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a positive energetic woman that loves to have fun in life. I like intriguing conversation laced with a lot of humor. I love God and care about those close to me. I'm looking for someone that has goals and is driven and not fake and superficial. I can offer loyalty and I'm a great friend. I like to explore and try new things. I exercise regularly, health conscious and love to cook natural whole healthy food. I'm currently in a natural chef program and I'm looking for someone that likes good healthy food that would love to taste it.

First Date
On a first date we would meet and talk and see how it goes. It's all about the chemistry and common interests to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to papayajuice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.