AMZULI: SEARCHING FOR A HEART OF GOLD
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown
Intent
AMZULI is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a big heart and romantic woman who enjoys the family sharing, very reponsable and respectful. Music is my best companion. I also like the beach, swiming, dancing, photography, travels, computers and internet, painting using soft pastel technique. I like movies like drama, epic stories, funny movies, documentaries in the TV, poetry, many types of music and dancing. My languages are English, Spanish and French. I love Christmas season and to be in contact with nature,to watch the sunsets. What I would like is to do is to laydown on the sand, at night looking at the stars and listening the waves of the sea feeling a soft breeze caressing my face and my soulmate being by my side. I also enjoy my profession. At work I am very reponsable, very neat and always do my best. I always have a good atmosphere around me.
I am a quiet person who valorates Peace, Love and Honesty, Frienship has been always the food of my soul. I like positive and energic persons around me. I am compassionate, generous and always like to inspire trust and affection. I avoid loneliness and long silences. My opinion is that there is no place like home and that only Love should rule the world.
Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
I would like to do in my first date is to go dining at a very romantic place and to have a nice chat with a gentleman who knows the importance of listening, smiling and who can make the date an special event.