Caring76
Age: 37
Long term
midnightblue2
Age: 41
Long term
kittylix1978_
Age: 35
Dating
jennay2000: Any nice men left!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
jennay2000 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Retail Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi There... am a pretty easygoing girl.. and i can also hang with the boys :)... Looking for a man... am done with all these boys.. Oh and yeah... must not have drama .....I am a single mom with a 10 year old daughter. Love to spend time with her. We go ice skating, roller skating etc.... when I am not with her I hang out with my girls and go to the gym as much as I can. I work hard and like to dance. Love to watch basketball, football and baseball. I am a huge Lakers fan, yes I said it a Lakers fan. I like the Spurs too! Love trying new restaurants to eat at..... Been single for 3 years. And gotta tell you I do enjoy it but I do miss that one on one time with a man I truly enjoy being with. But have not been able to find a good man that likes me and not out for one thing! In the meantime no worries I dont sit around thinking why I dont have one just miss it sometimes. I feel I am a good women, giving and generous. I love to laugh and hang out with my girls! I love old school R&B.... new R&B, pop, rap, alternative rock, etc...Really looking into salsa dance lessons!

First Date
Somewhere we can get to know each other... In the DAYLIGHT!!!!!!!!! lol or in the evening :) I would like for a man to show a woman like me a true date where we enjoy eachother's company. It does not matter what we do as long as we have fun and laugh together. I am a simple woman. Like the little things in life...


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennay2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.