backtothefact
Age: 42
Dating
KoBull
Age: 37
Dating
TS Hall: anyone know an attorney that w ? I am innocent!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Strafford, Missouri
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TS Hall Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Todd
I am from Springfield and have lived here or near here all my life. I was in the military for 4 years as a paralegal. I am also an artist. I draw and paint anything from portraits to fantasy pics. I was a hair stylist/barber for 20 years and an instuctor for 5 years and owned a couple of salons in Sringfield. I am currently changing course in careers right now. I am laid back but still have drive. I can be serious but love to be goofy too. I can have fun outdoors with many things and I also love to simply snuggle, watch a movie or listen to music, which I love all types of. I am hoping to find a woman that has the same values that I do and that loves life. Honesty is a must!! If you want to know more about me please ask. :)

First Date
We can talk about it and see what we come up with. If anyone is interested in my portraits please ask and I can send you sample pics.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TS Hall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 27
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.