cmz1
Age: 35
Dating
diver269: be straight up no games or BS.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Slidell, Louisiana
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
diver269 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
commercail diver







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Well i like lots of things i like to go race my dirt carI like to huntI love to go ride my harley
My favortet thing to do is just go take a random trip somewhere

About Me
ok well im a guy so yes i hunt not big on fishing but do enjoy the relaxing time.. not a big drinker but i do like to go and have fun . if your hung up on hey what can i get from you or wanting some one to carry you through life then keep going . i work my ass off and i need some one who is willing to do the same in life .so if your cought up on material things. or just want to make it throught life on looks .not the one hun .. im looking for a friend as well as a compainon if i wanted just sex i would go to a bar or to a massage parlor..i have kids and they are my world they come befor any thing .. if you want to know more ask i will tell you .and plz no more stupid messages i will not be nice in my responce....

First Date
well if its done right you'll never know its a date . it should be a getting to know each outher time. if their is chemastry then it will just seem like time out with a freind ....not like a akward date .. im a coffee person so starbucks is allways a option