feelanymore
Age: 20
Hang out
Medusa66613
Age: 23
Dating
fvckherrighti
Age: 22
Dating
sabrina.dawn.: Needing new friends, apply within! :]
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
sabrina.dawn. Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Receptionist/Server/Bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey guys!

My name is Sabrina.
I’m 22.
I’m shy but outgoing when I open up.
My friends and family mean everything to me.
I love music. It can make any bad day better.
I’m not picky when it comes to genres, I will listen to anything.
I’m a sucker for a good beat and awesome lyrics.
I love to cook as long as I have someone to cook for.
I’m not afraid of heights, just of falling.
I would love to travel the world.
I love to laugh.
I’ve never been on a plane.
I like spiders as long as they stay away from me…
I could drive for hours with no destination and love every minute of it.
The smell of rain makes me smile.
I’ve always wanted a pet snake.
I have blue eyes, but sometimes they look black, grey, or even brown.
I’m not a fan of winter, but skating makes it all worth it.
I have one tattoo (for now, would love a sleeve or two).
I have recently shot my first gun and loved it.
I have a guitar that I never actually learned to play (I’d like to fix that).
I have gauged ears, if that’s a problem for you, sorry, take it or leave it, but I’m not changing it (yet…)
I’m a klutz at times, walked into my fair share of things.
I’m also a sucker for sunsets/rises. The sky amazes me.
I have six piercings.
I enjoy sitting with some friends and hitting the hookah.
I’m easy to please. It doesn’t take much to entertain me.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! :]