jayj1956
Age: 58
Friends
mereimont: All I want are some Chinese dumplings and you.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Missouri city, Texas
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
mereimont is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
education-retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
AnimalsMoviesScrabble
Playing outside in the waterPlaying inside with my new loveFestivals that have cold beer
Polishing my furnitureAnd many more

About Me
I'm so happy you asked. My number one hobby is showing throuoghbred guinea pigs--yes the cute little furry ones. It's fun and a great social outlet. When I'm not cleaning cages, I take my dogs to the dog park and roll around in the dirt with them. I love to dress well, play house and cook. Please be kind and tell me how delicious everything is, or you'll hurt my feeings. My taste in music is typical of my generation Leon Russell, Bob Seger, The Band, and so many more. I often turn on Channel 812 and dance the night away in front of the TV screen. There is no food I won't eat even if I don't know what it is. I really hope to find a good man, who takes good care of himself, is polite, and funny. These are traits that I posses that I would like in a date or mate. I'll never respond to your message with a "read or unread/deleted." Don't you hate that?

First Date
It would be best that the typical date be casual. Sitting at a coffee shop is often strained and really not a good way to get to know someone. Meet me at the dog park, for a drink after work, or Brazos Bend Park. We can camp there later. I love being in a tent, with a bottle of wine and lots of bug spray. But more of that later. Let's just meet. OK? Then, will you treat me to some Chinese dumplings?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mereimont you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married