laursdoors: Hello boys ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gloucestershire, UK
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
laursdoors wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me


I'm a very musical, laid back lass with a good heart. I like to think I'm funny and great fun to be around. I sing in a couple of covers bands and gig as much as I can.. I don't do serious that well and prefer to be giggling at something ridiculous than doing something mind numbingly boring.
I'm very spontaneous- and have the attention span of a fish if I'm not interested in something!

I'm cynical about this whole thing and relationships in general.. But I live in hope that maybe someone will surprise me.
We will see.. Until then - let's drink beer ;)

I can be a bit of a flirt and even though things haven't worked out over the years I certainly don't tar all the guys with the same brush - I'm still a fan ;)
I Just want to go out for some drinks and have a really good laugh... ( no that doesn't mean I'm a slut !!) I'm a big fan of cheeky and If you can make me laugh - that's a good start...

Message me- you never know......
Ps - I look better in person :) xx

First Date
Few pints in a pub/bar?, yes I drink pints...
get a bit merry?watch some live music? Kebab on way back? Haha ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to laursdoors you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 38.