jziggy81: Living and Loving Life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles southbay, California
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
jziggy81 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
VFX Artist


dating
Life's a beach






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am laid back and a very proud daddy of my baby girl. I feel like the key to a long lasting relation is good communication, trust, and friendship with one another. In my free time I like to hang out with my daughter or friends.

I like all sports but I love football. I am a die hard 49er fan. Exercise is also very important to me, whether it's going for runs, playing flag football or beach volleyball. I like being active. love going hiking with my dog and enjoying outdoors.


***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Disneyland!!! Just playing...basically anywhere for a good conversation Sushi, Coffee, Park, Beach, etc. Disneyland would be fun too ;o)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jziggy81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38