frankie5152: having a good time is a must
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fowlerville, Michigan
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
frankie5152 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
asst.manager/cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a fun person who is open to a lot of things, will try just about anything once in kinda of a rough spot in my life but working hard to get through and past it. I am pleased with the direction of my job right now but have other things i screwed up when i was younger messing with my goals in which I am working on. I am shy to start off but i become more and more open when I begin to get to know someone. I enjoy just going out and hanging with friends and having a enjoyable time. will not date anyone that can not get along with my friends who are open people. I enjoy all types of music and also finds that I need someone else you enjoys all kinds of music not one type of genre.

First Date
I am open to anything it may be old fashion but a movie dinner date allows for a lot of get to know each other time and good entertainment unless something else exciting is going on but where good communication can happen. no point in yelling on the first date.