Eddieboy1380
Age: 34
Long term
osopolar79: who needs a Teddy Bear
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
osopolar79 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
administrative







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
im cool down to earth guy who likes to go to the movies and chilling out. i like listening to punk rock,hard rock,bachata,cumbias, rock spanish country hip hop etc... i like to paintball and play basketball and softball im a huge Dodger fan LETS GO DODGERS!!!!! Im going with it so im not looking for something serious but if something comes along then let it be. im a low key person and is trying this website for fun hey you never know maybe ill find my wife here lol. So im a big guy i go to the gym 3 times a week but i luv food also lol ive been trying to get into wine tasting so far i really dont know where to start lol but i wont give up. I love sports i listen to sports radio and watch ESPN, im also a gamer i play xbox 360. I like going to places i like Las Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, i wanna go to Europe,Thailand,Ireland, etc... if u wanna no more ask away good luck peace...

First Date
dinner and drinks