Vassilka: Looking for a nice man ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lewiston, Idaho
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Vassilka is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Therapy Tech.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Im very caring and loving person. I am a care giver. I really enjoy helping others.I like to hang with friends , go to movies, listen to music.
I like almost all music i was raised with country, oldies.
I love to be kinda spur of the moment . I love late nights .You only live once.( Within the law of course) I'm out going . I'm very sarcastic and love to joke around. I know there are times to be serious too. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm big on being happy ;)


I want to find someone who i can really get to know and laugh and have a good time with. someone who likes to do things with me like cooking or random 3am walmart trips bc we cant sleep or someone to watch movies with cuddle,teaches me differnt things. I'm open to trying new things .

First Date
I love to go out for coffee and go for a nice long walk down by the river and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vassilka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married