Age: 55
Long Term
1truckinbear: Does peaceful cohabitation exist ?
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lakeport, California
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed Color
1truckinbear is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
EX OTR driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
I like a large range of music, from classic rock, blues, world music,
smooth jazz,some old school rap, some classical, new country, country rock, etc,etc.
I am an EX over the road truck driver ( Paid professional tourist ). So when i say
been there, done that, i most probably have. Im pretty laid back and interested
in drama free situations, once more been there, done that. Don't really know
what im looking for actually, friends are always good and a LTR would be nice
if i could find some one i am compatible with.
420 friendly. :) I am on disability and have bad arthritis of the knees so i don't do a lot
of the things i used to do. Basically i am looking for a lady with time on her hands who might
like to go and do things occasionally,lunch,dinner,movie,take a drive or just hang out and talk.
Don't really know anybody but family in CA,all my friends live around Dallas,TX .

First Date
I am not a coffee drinker but don't care if you are,I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1truckinbear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.