mikebudster: looking for a nice woman
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Saint charles, Illinois
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mikebudster is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
self employed


dating
Minnesota 2009






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
love to cook and try new recipes.
have lived alone for about 5 years now and kind of like it.
i'm a blue jean type of guy.
i love to hunt, fish and spend time at my cabin in minnesota.
i hope to retire in 4 years.
i'm a nice guy, like to listen and enjoy being with people.
i like all kinds of music, even light rap.
a lot of my joy comes over a pool table.
I'm the type of guy that if you're my gal you will wake up and go to sleep with a hug and a kiss.
Holding hands and meaningful conversation is important to me.
I'm a one woman guy. Never had time for BS because I care about what people think about me.

First Date
for a first date i would like to meet at a neutral place for coffee, drinks or a walk in the park.
i'm not big on movies or concerts.
i enjoy sitting on my porch watching the traffic go by.
i enjoy bike riding as there are a lot of trails in my area.