Gren84: I asked her for water, she gave me gasoline
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aberdeen, Scotland
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Gren84 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

at my sisters wedding, the calm before the storm

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My names Dan I'm really in to traveling, I've recently been spending a bit of time in Texas and New York. apart from that trip ive been all the way accross the south of America from Miami to Las Vegas, worked in Australia for 18 months been to Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia & Kenya + some others. also did the worlds highest bungy jump in Switzerland 720 feet, I ran with the bulls at Pamplona last year which was interesting, one thing I will say if you ever attempt it is don't do it whilst drunk
I'm very much in to motorbikes particularly off road/ adventure riding,
I have a few tattoos some of which you can see in my pics, I like to keep fit running being my main method.
I'm pretty good at cooking and I'd like to think of myself as being gentlemanly ( but i suppose thats for you to decide on our date)

looking to date and hopefully meet someone special so it leads to a proper relationship, it'd be nice to have someone to spoil :)

First Date
For drinks in a place we could talk, maybe for a meal... Although I know how people can be a bit funny about eating in front of someone they've just met

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gren84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.