spanishlady29
Age: 33
Hang out
cowgirl765011
Age: 38
Friends
lester75: Looking for a kind hearted man.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Temple, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lester75 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Hospital administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a fun loving woman,loyal and honest with a great sense of humor, usually sarcastic. A little stubborn, but I get along with almost everyone. I have a big heart that I usually hide well until I know the time is right.
I spend most of my time with friends and family because that is what matters most to me. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, bbq's, hunting is my favorite. I enjoy watching football and NASCAR. I still want to go back to school and get my degree, as soon as I make the time. I'm a little rough around the edges but thats the tomboy in me, there is another side once you get to know me. I have two teenage boys that keep me running, but I'm still able to keep up.
Looking for someone that I can get to know first, see what happens later. Don't want any drama, and I won't bring any either. I don't want to be pampered or smothered, but I would like someone that can remind me what romance is, I still would like to believe that Mr. Right is out there! So if you think your profile fits, don't be shy, send a message, regardless of what comes about I always have room for more friends.

First Date
I guess we have to get to know what the other likes to do, so we can find some common ground.