OutGoingMale9
Age: 33
Dating
LOmarG1: Hello. :0)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reading, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
LOmarG1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance


dating
Parisian Sky






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'll make you laugh, without having to tickle you. I'm not easily offended and a sense of humor is something I really appreciate.

I do yoga, so I'm fit, but I'm not a mega muscle man.

I'm constantly trying to find ways to better myself and my life.

I am very close to my mum and dad and like a girl who knows how to treat her parents how they deserve to be treated.

I pay attention to details.

I'll listen to anything. Except Ja Rule. Unless it's the "Fast & The Furious" soundtrack. I'll also watch any movie, any number of times, as long as I have good company.

I listen and I like to be heard. Communication is essential to a successful relationship. I'm trilingual, so understanding is a top priority.

I'm looking for someone who will meet me half-way. I can appreciate an independent woman.

Please note that although I state I'm looking for a relationship, I'm not one to fall head over heels right away. Also, I'm not the clingy type, so don't expect me to message you every four hours.

I prefer a smokin' girl, not a girl that smokes.

Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to bring happiness to, and vice versa.

Now, tell me a bit about YOU.

P.S. I'll reply to your message, but if I'm not interested, please be okay with me letting you know. I'd rather be honest and wish you the best with someone else...


Mail Settings
To send a message to LOmarG1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke