WECANALLEAT
Age: 37
Friends
al_bell: Hi
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lake view terrace/sylmar, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
al_bell is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Awesomeness


dating
If you ask me for a picture...there is no telling what you will get... :D






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Basics: I am a Goober-Old fashioned (do NOT ask me my cup size, if you are worth it, you will eventually find out.)- honest-caring-love affection.

Favorite activities: Movies-going out and finding a new place to eat-hiking-learning something new.

Love boxing (wish I could do it more) and my new favorite activity as of 6/29, Rafting!!

It is VERY important for me that if you say you will do something, do it. If you say something, mean it. Honesty and Integrity is not that hard. Family is very important to me and love spending time with them but they all live in Kentucky. I am usually down to do anything as long as it doesn't get me arrested or send me straight to Hell...that's not good. I'm looking for someone honest, truthful, fun and caring to go on adventures with, if you don't leave your house or you work 24/7, or only like one or two things, you are not going to keep my attention.

Want to Learn/Do-Whale Watching-Kayak/Canoe-Lazy River-Paddle Board-Box (More)-Scuba Dive-Mud Runs (More...and I prefer to call them Mud Walk/Jogs)-See more Museums-Aquarium in Long Beach-Day Trips-Historic Houses-Horse Back Ride-Anything you can find on Groupon?

Hiking Trails: Rocky Peak-Verdugo Hills-La Tuna Canyon-Mt. Baldy, up by the ski lodge-O'Melvany-Three Trees-Griffith, near the old zoo and up to the Observatory on the Hollywood side-To the Nazi base camp between Will Rodgers and Topanga Park-Malibu State Park
I want to do Heart Rock and others

Sports: Love going to Hockey Games-Love going to community league Baseball and Basketball games-UK Basketball-Have Played Softball

Movies: Anything from Indiana Jones to One Flew Over the Cuckoo Nest, Sargent York, LOTR, Muscials, Love Actually, Die Hard, even the last 3...

Books: Harry Potter-the first half of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil-Jane Eyre-and more, I prefer historical fiction, learn something while having fun? Yes please. :D

First Date
Lets feel it out together. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to al_bell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke