mstravlgirl: Mstravlgirl
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Playa vista, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
mstravlgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
education


dating
Trip to DR






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile! I want to get to know a man who like to try new and interesting things, is down to earth and wants to have fun, like me. So if this sounds like you, contact me.

About ME...
I grew up in California. My favorite pastime is traveling. Still so many places I want to visit. I enjoy sightseeing and learning about the culture and customs of the places I travel to. When I am not traveling, I like to go to
concerts (like most music, favorites are Beyoncé, U2, 80's. 90's etc.)
sporting events (LATeams- Dodger, Lakers and Rams)
watch movies (mostly sci-fi and action)
dine out (foodie, must love food),
hang out and socialize with friends (like to Karaoke)
be active (gym, outdoor activities, biking, camping, hiking).
These are some of my interests, open to trying and learning new things.

About YOU...
Looking for something serious. Willing to talk then meet to see if there is chemistry.

First Date
I'm pretty open. We could start with something casual (coffee/tea/drinks) or brunch/dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mstravlgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke