irvstan825: Here's That Rainy Day!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntsville, Alabama
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
irvstan825 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
EDUCATION


dating
Takin' a break in the gym!!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN, MUCH IS EXPECTED---- Just a few of the words I live by...
Those who know me best describe me as professional, fit, laid back, and charming. I also have a great personality and a myriad of eclectic interests and pursuits...

MY MOTTO HAS ALWAYS BEEN TO "UNDER-PROMISE AND OVER-DELIVER" If you are lucky, maybe I will explain to you what I mean by that...;-)

Though I still maintain a residence in the Atlanta area, my career has given me cause to relocate to the Huntsville area. So, I am basically looking to make the acquaintance of quality people for friendship only!!!! Not looking to make a love connection or anything of that nature...

My loves include jazz music, Italian food, reading and sports. I also have a definitive love for kids and the idea of family oriented activities. I am also an avid biking enthusiast (i.e Lance Armstrong bicycling, not "motorcycle" biking lol). So, anyone who has this common interest and is interested in having a biking partner. By all means let me know!!!!


First Date
I would use a first encounter to basically make myself known and to get to know the person I am dealing with. The initial conversation is usually a very good indicator of whether there is any compatability/chemistry. A no-pressure, no time commitment meeting at a mutually agreed upon place is usually most conducive for a first date (meeting)...