Good_luck06: Anybody serious our there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Granbury, Texas
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Good_luck06 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Free Thinker
Structural Engineer


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Philippe
I just moved to the DFW area from New Mexico. I currently live in Granbury to be close to my work but As soon as I get to know the area I think I'll end up in Dallas. I've spent most of my career as an engineer overseas and decided to move back to be closer to family. I would love some intelligent company over dinner or a beer. I've only been here a short while so I'm looking forward to meeting someone I can enjoy the summer with and beyond. I’m a pretty laid back guy who likes to relax and enjoy life. I work hard and enjoy spending my free time with family and friends and meeting new people. I don't dwell on the past nor do I obsess about the future, rather I focus on the present and find happiness in the moment.

Music tastes good! I enjoy listening to all types of music. I appreciate and respect other people’s musical taste and never force mine on anyone.

I’m looking to meet someone who enjoys my company and who I can make smile and laugh uncontrollably. I'm generous, kind and loyal; but you'll never know unless you get to know me . If you would like to know more just ask!


First Date
Somewhere we can have an enjoyable time while talking and getting to know each other.