angellovefish
Age: 30
Long term
sunflowersc19: nice girl trying to find a nice guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
sunflowersc19 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Attorney


dating
10-19-13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi. I'm 29 years old. I finally finished law school and passed the bar.I am looking forward to settling down and beginning to enjoy life now that I am finally done with the tough part lol.I am close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I like going out with friends, trying new restaurants, movies, museums, concerts, working out, bowling, shooting pool, watching sports, horseback riding, traveling and wine tasting. I love anything outdoors too. I like to dress up and go out but am also comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I think that sometimes staying in with dinner, a movie and a good bottle of wine is just as enjoyable as going out. I am a pretty easy going person and my friends tell me I am easy to get along with. Most of the time you will find me smiling and laughing and enjoying life but I know how to be serious when I need to be. I try to keep an optimistic view and take life as it comes. I do enjoy a good debate every once in awhile because I think it is important to be passionate about things.
As for what I am looking for I want someone who knows what they want, is honest, goal oriented, likes to have fun but can be serious when it is needed and has some of the same interests as me. I know a few people who have met their boyfriends/husbands on here and since it seems difficult to meet people I figured I might as well give it a try.

First Date
I think that a first date should be going somewhere that you can talk and get to know each other. Maybe dinner or a drink. I'm pretty easy going so any suggestions?