TrueNamu: It's hard out here for a nerd.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
TrueNamu isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Gabe
I'm just a college student who enjoys playing guitar and soccer. I like lots of music, but specifically post-hardcore,indie, techno, and dubstep. I'm shy, at first, but I eventually warm up to people and get a little wilder. To be completely honest, I am a bit of an ***hole sometimes. Just a fair warning.
I just got back from my year in Germany. I love it there. I wish I could stay, but school was calling my name!
I spend a lot of time doing nothing or reading. I also BMX in my free time or try and learn a new language. I'm fairly good at languages, therefore I tend to use "fifty-cent words", as someone I once knew would say. I do speak German, I can mildly understand Spanish, and would love to pick up Arabic or Mandarin Chinese. I play guitar, violin, bass, and piano--unfortunately. I've played all of them since I was a small child, so there's that. I don't sing; not as a performance art. Maybe in the shower, or for fun, but that's about it. No need to embarrass myself and everyone around me. I've also been known to drum a little.
Not quite sure where I want to go after school. Something with politics--perhaps a diplomat--or maybe into international law. That being said, don't mistake my indecisiveness for complacency or a lack of drive. I do know I will be living outside of the country for as long as I can as many places as I can. Hopefully the woman I end up with will want to do the same. I dislike traveling, but I like the destination.

First Date
Sit around, sipping coffee and talking about thought-provoking topics.