andrejohnson6
Age: 27
Long term
MN84
Age: 30
Dating
eminme
Age: 22
Dating
Laserr: i dont look like my profile pictures anymore :o
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Shoreview, Minnesota
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Laserr Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I havent updated this in like 2 years but some of its accurate so ill keep it up.



I'm pretty much a normal kind of guy(other then only being 5'7, I hang out with my friends almost everyday, we're all kind of nerdy so we playing video games and watch movies.
I love music, I have a wide variety. I'm usually a shy person, but eventually it wears off.
I'm not a religious guy, but going to churches for weddings and funerals is something im all for, I look at it in more of a tradition then religious.

I had my lips pierced, 7/8th holes in my ears, I have one small tattoo on my wrist representing MN ;D



I love going to shows, especially local ones, I love outdoor activities no matter what it is...I think




I love any and all animals. I hope to own a miniature pinscher and a doberman pinscher.

I guess thats all I can come up with, message me if you want to learn more about me.

First Date
Anything thats fun, im open to all options.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laserr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married