Mermaid4272
Age: 42
Long Term
mararte8
Age: 40
Long Term
Kaii33
Age: 40
Dating
nailcandygirl: Living life to its fullest!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Danville, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
nailcandygirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
manicurist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a very outgoing and spontaneous person. I own my own business and work very hard. I generally get along with everybody and enjoy being social. I am very loyal and honest. I believe honesty is what a good relationship should be based on. I like to do things such as dining out, wine tasting, get togethers with friends, the beach, camping, fishing, and just staying in sometimes. I like to watch football, hockey and motocross. I love to bake so if you like sweets, beware! I am a person who is open to try or experience almost anything. Basically, I just "go with the flow."

I have two kids who live with me 50% of the time and I am very close with my family. They are my world and I don't know what I would do without the kids or my family and friends.

The last two years of my life have been a little difficult and I haven't had much time to do anything. Now that all of my loose ends are tied up, I am ready to get on with life and enjoy it as much as possible

I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who will be dedicated, honest and loyal. Someone who enjoys to go out and also is okay with staying in.

First Date
For a first date, I think appetizers and a couple of drinks is nice to see if you are interested in who you are meeting. Something casual and low key.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nailcandygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married