UnphasedRhetorician: Hoping for something different
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black
Intent
UnphasedRhetorician is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About John
I like whisky and physics. Boxing and Hiking. Long walks by myself to clear my mind. For the last year I've been focusing on fitness and have lost 55 pounds or so. I'm constantly pushing forward and spending my time to become faster, stronger, smart, and kinder. Give me an inch and I'll return a mile. I write from time to time and enjoy all things creative. For the most part I'm introverted, but don't take that as shy. I love conversation, but social situations wear me out. I hate small talk. Also I'm 27 at the moment. Can't change my birthday to Septermber from January apparently.

First Date
My first date... I suppose that depends on the person. I know it sounds bad, but I'd cater it to the person I'm going with... But lets say, for instance, I were to take myself out, I'd probably just drive until I got lost somewhere, maybe in the middle of the city. We'd visit weird shops, talk to strange people, and have a crazy misadventure in hopes to get home in one piece. After a day full of awkward conversations with complete strangers, we'd go to some hole in the wall restaurant and just talk until we're blue in the face about anything.