seam187: So I heard you've been looking for me?
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
seam187 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Coast Guard


dating
Downtown Aschaufenburg, Germany, early July with a very dear childhood friend.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am not your average guy, but how many times have you heard THAT before? I am half Greek, lived in Greece for 8 years, then moved back to the states in 2000 to finish growing up. Recently moved to Honolulu from Boston.

I'm in a transitional state right now, I'm not looking for anything more than friends. So if you come back here because I visited your page, know that I'm not looking for a hook up or stalking you or fapfapfapping it to your pics or creepy sh*t like that.

I'm pretty vulgar at times, I curse, I drink, I'm not politically correct, and I can take a joke as well as I can dish them. I'm looking to meet some people outside of work.

First Date
First date eh? I would say something simple, coffee or a light dinner early in the evening. Something or somewhere with the least amount of ambient noise to help facilitate decent conversation. I want to get to know someone, joke around, tell stories, learn about them...not sit around and scream at each other over music, or have to whisper during a movie. If we hit it off, there will be plenty of time for that later.