jpii99: need a partner in crime
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
jpii99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Eng. Mngr







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking to get back in the saddle again after some time being very single.
Easy going, great attitude, with no expectations. Love the beach, playing music and learning guitar, semi working out, riding my bicycle,hanging with friends and family.spontaneous adventures... whatever really..Will try anything once, just need my partner in crime.

I have 6 children all from the same mom , that ended in divorce a lifetime ago. Kids are pretty much on their own, except for one young daughter who is failing to launch (Houston,,,we have a problem)..but its all good,she's warming her engines.

I have been single along time and sadly kinda getting used to it...but I still haven't quite given up finding a special partner. Point being..I respect a woman's individuality and independence. I also am very much attracted to thin women; thats just the way it is..so no disrespect. If your "artsy" particularly musically...well damn, lets write a hit song and go on world tour!
I like to stay in shape,but I also like to have a few drinks here and there . To me its all about balance. I balance well...know the good healthy side of life..work out, work hard pay my dues.....but no stranger to the other side when the phrase "F%$% it " comes to mind.

I work in manufacturing as a very successful manager, but damn I would quit tomorrow if I could. Learn to sail a boat and just take off for awhile...ready to go?

I have always been a very positive and happy person...but I am losing my edge in this regard...hence the reason I am here...



Would love to find the right girl to make it all that much more wonderful.
Also..i don't know why it cant be corrected in profile..but i am not 49...53 is more like it
cheers!!

First Date
easily figured out when the time comes...