Danswa: "If life gives you lemons...f#€k the lemons...bail
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Danswa is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Dan
Would love to meet someone to go to Shows(Rock, Hard Rock, some Metal, etc), Wakeboard, Snowboard, Play Poker, Eat Sushi, Drink Beer, hang with the Dogs, and/or Play Golf with!

I am new to Scottsdale and have a lot of friends here although I would love to meet someone special that shares some or all of my interests to spend time with and become friends with first before seeing where it could go.

I am very outgoing and have a great sense of humor...would like to find someone that also possesses those traits.

Hopefully this site will help me find a woman that is fun, grounded, and drama-free.

First Date
I prefer that we approach the first encounter on a “friends” level and and for it to be something low key like grabbing a drink somewhere or going to a show. Then, if it goes well and there is chemistry, maybe you can take me out to sushi! Just kidding! :P Who knows...let's play it by ear !!!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Danswa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.