Basketball_fa
Age: 43
Long term
Serenader7: Looking 4 U
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Serenader7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Businessman


dating
Me and my friend's tobacco sunburst Gibson acoustic.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language German  


Interests

About Florri630
I love to play guitar and sing. In fact, I’ve been playing guitar since I was about 13 years old. Over the years I’ve collected over 17 guitars: acoustic, electric, bass guitars, a banjo, a mandolin, and a ukulele. I have played in dozens of bands over the decades. Presently I am playing in a trio playing my original compositions.
I love to paint. I am a fairly accomplished watercolor portrait artist. Many of my paintings hang in various institutions throughout the Montreal area.
I love to read. I majored in English Literature at Concordia University. My BA is from Concordia University, in Montreal.
I love to sail. I have a 22 foot sailboat that I keep moored at Creg Quay Marina. Hopefully my partner will enjoy sailing too. I am looking for a good First Mate!
I love staying in shape. I work out every single blessed day. I also do a variety of outdoor activities like rollerblading, swimming, cycling, skiing (downhill and cross country), jogging, etcetera, etcetera.
I love camping. A few years back I purchased my first tent trailer and I really enjoy taking it into the woods from time to time.


First Date
The first date should be very “low key”.