pl32: Hmm
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Blessing, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
pl32 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Rig Electrician, Offshore


dating
when in Rome..... taken July 13 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well let's see. I work a 28/28 rotation. This means I'm gone for a month at a time to Singapore, but I'm also off for a month at a time and back home here in Blessing. I like to shoot, hunt, hangout with friends, see live music. Normal guy stuff I'd say.

As for things I don't like. I don't like people who look down on someone else just because they have a degree, particular occupation or income. Common sense is in spite of, not because of education. It's one thing to be proud of what you've accomplished in life. It's quite another to be a snob and a show boat. I would rather a bar/pub with live music than a dance club any day. Basically I like real, genuine, down to earth people.

As for things I do like I mentioned travel as an interest. I got to see some of Europe and the Middle East while in the navy. I'm currently working in Singapore and trying to see as much of Asia as I can while I'm there. So far aside from Singapore I've been to Vietnam and a few places in Indonesia. I'm headed to Thailand for two weeks when I get do working this trip so pretty excited about that.

One more thing. I do go to the gym and try and keep myself together. Not looking for perfect but would be nice if my other half does the same. That's all for now. Want to know more feel free to ask!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pl32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 43
Must not do drugs